Lake Drive Shoreline Jurisdiction Ad-Hoc Committee

The Lake Drive Shoreline Jurisdiction Ad-hoc Advisory Committee (LDSJC)

Provides information and assistance in the drafting of a comprehensive policy with respect to the use of Town road allowance in the area of the Lake Drive North and East shoreline for submission to Council.

Terms of Reference

The committee’s Terms of Reference outlines the purpose, general activities and membership responsibility.

Committee Composition

The Committee consist of three members of Council, as well as five Lake Drive Residents and three citizen appointments. 
Members of Council
Mayor Quirk
Councillor Fellini
Councillor Neeson 
Lake Drive Residents
Alan Direnfeld
Carr Hatch
Deyril Blanchard, Chair
Peter Stevens
Susan Jagmias, Vice Chair,
Citizen Appointments
Cathy Hasted
David Szollosy
Terry Holgate

More information

The Committee shall meet as required throughout the year.

Contact Us

26557 Civic Centre Rd,
Keswick, ON  L4P 3G1

T: 905-476-4301 / 705-437-2210
F: 905-476-8100

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.